Med C releases The likkle Jack honnor Ep and its selling at K10,000


Most awaited Extended playlist by young artist Med C is now out. Med C finally releases “The likkle jack honnor ” Extended playlist.

This has only come as a surprise since the artist never talked anything to do with releasing an EP. Only a few weeks a go he was in the news paper notifying fans that he is working on a studio album.

Meanwhile early morning hours of today 24/11/2022 the singer made a surprise move to unveil his EP. And he was quick to mention that the project is on sale. This is coming at a time where a couple of musicians among others Hilco also just

dropped an EP.

According to his statement seven songs with no features and has been produced by various producers among them is Sound Shole, Tuff Beats and Busy Mind.

Some of the songs you will find in this Extended Playlist are “Anandikhila”, ” Amayi”, “Run de game”, “Haso Everyday”, ” Love and peace”, “Cooper aluminium” as well as “Jump”

The singer has mentioned that you can get your own copy at a minimum price of K10 thousand.

Leave a Reply